top of page

Committee Members

Club Officers - 2023

Chairman - Nick Cooper

Secretary - Marie Simmonds

Treasurer - Nick Connell-Smith

Racing Secretary - Ian Knight

Club Captain - Matt Buckley

Membership Secretary - Rupert Griffiths

Communications Officer - Mark Skeates

Clothing Officer - Neil Adlem

Club Coach - Vacant

Welfare Officers - Tonia Stewart and Simon Healey

Ladies' Representative - Tonia Stewart

Club Officers - Jamie Shearer and Garry Atkins

bottom of page