Skip to main content

Club Committee

The Club Committee are elected annual at the club's Annual General Meeting (AGM), normally held in the first week of December. The last AGM took place on the 7th December 2023 as Andover New Street Football Club, and the elected members were as follows:

  • Club Chair - Nick Cooper
  • Club Secretary - Barry Pointer
  • Club Treasurer - Garry Atkins
  • Racing Secretary - Ian Knight
  • Club Captain - Matthew Buckley
  • Membership Secretary - Rupert Griffiths
  • Website/Communications Officer - Billy Davies
  • Clothing Officer - Neil Adlem
  • Welfare Officers - Tonia Stewart and Simon Healey
  • Rider Representatives - Max Webber and Adam Daly

If you're a member and want to join the committee, then please do put yourself forward at the next AGM.